My Unnatural Obsession with Lady Gaga

So I have developed this ridiculous, unnatural obsession with Lady Gaga. Like, for real. Cannot get enough. Between her, OK Go, and Fourtet, my life has been inundated with music, which isn’t necessarily a bad thing, but sheesh.

She’s 23, dammit. She’s met the Queen, Barbara Walters, and rarely wears pants. What can I say? She’s intriguing. Yes, I follow her on Twitter. I’m (sort of, but not really) so ashamed.

So here, for Friday, have some Lady Gaga to get you in that party mood:

Formula for a Lady Gaga song (thanks, Steve!):

(RAH)² (AH)³ + [ROMA (1+MA)] + (GA)² + (OOH)(LA)²

“Beautiful, Dirty, Rich” – So very Party Monster.

“Love Game” – The most ridiculous song ever. I swear, Lady Gaga IS my reality TV. She is my secret, trashy, love.

“The Fame”

“Just Dance” – We’ve all been there. Don’t lie.

Update: Got this from Steph today…
Apparently Megan Phelps-Roper and God hang out and talk about how much they hate Lady Gaga. Ohhhh my.

8 thoughts on “My Unnatural Obsession with Lady Gaga

  1. Ah, Lady GaGa. She’s the ultimate guilty pleasure. I’m with you, dear. I’m with you. Have you noticed her video boyfriends are always dying? Like, watch Paparazzi, then watch Bad Romance (my favorite).

Leave a comment