I’m sorry folks…

It’s been a crazy couple of weeks around here! I was down and out with the flu last week and this week, it’s all the preparations for our annual Halloween bash!

We do it every year, I love it, but it drives me crazy sometimes. So many things to do and so little time.

On the plus side, the blog is STILL growing like crazy, despite the lack of posts. So, thanks everyone, for continuing to visit! And hey! The new Weezer album comes out tomorrow! There will most likely be a review at some point this week.

In the meantime, have some things to keep you entertained.

Armand Van Helden – “Hybridz”
God, I miss Armand Van Helden doing dirty, sloppy, nasty booty.

Lionrock (my newest addiction) – “Rude Boy Rock”

2 thoughts on “I’m sorry folks…

Leave a Reply

