That Girl With A Blog











{May 1, 2009}   Vacation time!!!

MiamiIn 29 hours, I will be in Miami, FL, which is killer considering the five day forecast in Pittsburgh right now. I am super excited and I just can’t wait to be there! I hate flying, but have planned our flights around the times that airport bars are open, so at least I will be able to get drunk.

WEAM

I am super pumped for the World Erotic Art Museum, which I missed last year. Hell, I might end up missing it again this year, we’ll just have to wait and see! With the amount of tequila consumed in Miami, you can never be sure of what is actually going to happen!

Key WestWe will also be spending a few days in Key West. God, I love that place. If it wasn’t so stinkin’ hot, I’d move there in a heartbeat. I can’t wait to be able to walk around in public with an open container of alcohol. Key West is simply awesome. It makes me full of happy!

I’ll be sure to post some pics and stories of silliness and fun. And most likely, of my wretched post-vacation sunburn.

So, see you in a week! <3!

[…] just need a change of scenery. Also, it’s not helping that all of my friends are moving to Key West and I looooooove Key West. I love booze, sunsets, and chickens. I just wish it wasn’t so […]



Leave a Reply

et cetera
